On-Air Now

  • no-pic-oa-230x130
    Rhythm Of The Night
    Text 083 311 3311
    Call 0818 464 464
    Monday, 00:00 -05:59


Michael O’Connell

Clonomacogue, Loughmore, Templemore,

Frances Bergin

5 Church Street, Roscrea and late of Cooleshall, Roscrea

Tom (Senator) Murphy

Gortmalogue, Clonmel and formerly Carrick-on-Suir.

Chrissie Condon, nee Tobin

Mount Carmel and formerly of Cloughcully, Ardfinnan

Kathleen Noonan, nee McLoughlin

Moycarkey, Thurles

James Jimmy Whelan.

Kilbehenny, Mitchelstown.

P.J Hayes

Meadow Close, Caherdavin, Limerick and late of Silver Street, Nenagh.

Johanna, better known as Josie, Tierney, nee Corbett

Knockrow-Wilson, Newtown, Caherconlish, Co. Limerick

Recent Posts