O’Connor included in U20 team of the year

(c) Sportsfocus.ie.

Tipperary’s Sean O’Connor is named among the EirGrid Under 20 team of the year.

The Clonmel Commercials clubman scored 2-2 for Tipp in their Munster final defeat to Cork.

Offaly dominate the selection with six of their All Ireland winners honoured while the Faithful’s Jack Bryant has been named the U20 Player of the Year.