Tipperary in Ladies Football Intermediate semi-final action.

Tipperary will play Fermanagh in the All Ireland Ladies Football Intermediate Championship semi final in Semple Stadium tomorrow afternoon.

The Tipp team shows 2 changes in personnel from the side which defeated Longford in the Quarter-Final.

The Cappawhite duo of team captain Anne O’Dwyer and Sheelagh Carew return to the side in place of Catriona Walsh and Laura Dillon.

There are a number of positional changes with Mairead Morrissey moving from the defence to centre-forward in a reshuffled forward line

Throw-in is at 2.15

The team in full:

1.     Patricia Hickey (Brian Borus)
2.     Brid Condon (Aherlow)
3.     Samantha Lambert (Ardfinnan)
4.     Rachel Kennelly (Aherlow)
5.    Anne O’Dwyer (Cappawhite) Capt
6.    Claire Carroll (Galtee Rovers)
7.    Barbara Ryan (Moyle Rovers)
8.   Jennifer Grant (Brian Borus)
9.   Sheelagh Carew (Cappawhite)
10. Aisling Mc Carthy (Cahir) 
11. Mairead Morrissey (Brian Borus)
12. Lorraine O’Shea   (Mullinahone)
13. Niamh Lonergan (Moyle Rovers)
14. Gillian O’Brien (Moyle Rovers)
15. Edel Hanley (Aherlow)