Tipperary Team Named For Minor Quarter Final

manager Charlie McKeever has gone for the same side that lost the Munster final to Kerry for the clash with the Ulster champions at Pearse Park in Longford.

Jack Brady is in goal, the full back line Danny Owens, Jimmy Feehan and Willie Connors, with Luke Boland, Ross Mulcahy and Kevin Fahey making up the half-back line.

Colin O' Riordan is captain and is joined in midfield by Liam Casey.

The half-forwards are Paul Shanahan, Josh Keane and Ciaran Lowry, with Alan Tynan, Tom Kirwan and Paul Maher in the full-forwards.