Tipperary intermediate camogie panel announced

Photo © INPHO/Lazlo Geczo

The Tipperary intermediate camogie panel for this season has been announced.

Manager Cian Treacy has named a provisional panel of 25 players from 13 different clubs around the county.

His side begin their league campaign this weekend when they play Cork at 2pm on Saturday in Drom.

The full squad is below:

1. Sarah Quigley (Nenagh Eire Óg)
2. Christina Brennan (Drom-Inch)
3. Eimear Murphy (Silvermines)
4. Sabrina Larkin (Shannon Rovers)
5. Jenny Grace (Burgess-Duharra)
6. Ciara Dwan (Cashel King Cormacs)
7. Ciara Ryan (Silvermines)
8. Laura Heffernan (Éire Óg Annacarty)
9. Gemma Fox (Éire Óg Annacarty)
10. Margaret Quigley (Toomevara)
11. Caroline Browne (Nenagh Éire Óg)
12. Rosanna O’Donnell (Éire Óg Annacarty)
13. Emma Carey (Thurles Sarsfields)
14. Nicola Loughnane (Thurles Sarsfields)
15. Ciara Cummins (Thurles Sarsfields)
16. Emily Morrissey (Burgess-Duharra)
17. Ruth Butler (Templemore)
18. Jill Ann Quirke (Toomevara)
19. Courtney Ryan (Clonoulty-Rossmore)
20. Aoife Butler (Éire Óg Annacarty)
21. Leah Heffernan (Éire Óg Annacarty)
22. Eimear Bourke (Clonoulty-Rossmore)
23. Sinead Meagher (Kiladangan)
24. Claire Hogan (St. Cillian’s)
25. Meabh Eile Ryan (Cashel King Cormacs)