Tipp U21 Football Team Announced

The Tipperary under 21 football team to play Clare in the Munster semi-final at Semple Stadium on Wednesday evening has 4 changes from the team which defeated Waterford in the quarter-final.

Paddy Dalton, Niall O Meara, Ian Fahey and Philip Quirke come into the team in place of Darragh Kearney (ill), Padraig O Meara, John O Callaghan and Billy Hewitt.

1. Evan Comerford (Clonmel Commercials)
2. Paddy Dalton (Arravale Rovers)
3. Niall O Sullivan (Moycarkey/Borris)
4. Conor O Sullivan (Galtee Rovers)
5. Niall O Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
6. Seamus Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials) CAPTAIN
7. Dylan Fitzell (Cashel King Cormacs)
8. Steven O Brien (Ballina)
9. Ian Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)
10. Bill Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash)
11. Philip Quirke (Moyle Rovers)
12. Donagh Leahy (Arravale Rovers)
13. Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)
14. Michael Quinlivan (Clonmel Commercials)
15. Shane Leahy (Arravale Rovers)