Tipp teams to face Kilkenny and Kerry named.

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Kilkenny in Saturday's All-Ireland Qualifier game at 7pm in Nowlan Park Kilkenny shows 4 changes from the team which lost to Limerick in the Munster semi-final. 

Conor O’Brien replaces the injured Kieran Bergin at wing-back while up front, John O’Dwyer, Eoin Kelly and Lar Corbett will form a new look full-forward line as Pa Bourke, Shane Bourke and Seamus Callanan drop to the bench.

1.       Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)

2.       Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)

3.       Paul Curran (Mullinahone)

4.       Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)

5.       Conor O’Brien (Eire Og Annacarty)

6.       Conor O’Mahony (Newport)

7.       Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

8.       Brendan Maher (Borris-Ileigh)

9.       Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch) Captain

10.   Patrick Maher (Lorrha and Dorrha)

11.   Noel McGrath (Loughmore-Castleiney)

12.   John O’Brien (Toomevara)

13.   John O’Dwyer (Killenaule)

14.   Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone)

15.   Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)

Meanwhile the Tipperary team to play Kerry in Sunday’s Munster Minor Football Final will be unchanged from the side which defeated Cork in the semi-final.

1.    Jack Brady (Ballina)

2.    Danny Owens (Moyle Rovers) 

3.    Jimmy Feehan (Killenaule) 

4.    Willie Connors (Kildangan)

5.    Luke Boland (Moyle Rovers)

6.    Ross Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers)

7.    Kevin Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)

8.    Liam Casey (Cahir)

9.    Colin O’Riordan (JK Brackens – Captain)

10.  Paul Shanahan (Upperchurch Drombane)

11.  Josh Keane (Golden Kilfeacle)

12.  Ciaran Lowry (Arravale Rovers)

13.  Alan Tynan (Inane Rovers)

14.  Tom Kirwan (Ardfinnan)

15.  Paul Maher (Kilsheelan)