Tipp Minors travel to the Kingdom

The Tipperary Minor Football team to play Kerry in the Munster championship on Saturday evening next at 7.30pm at Austin Stack Park Tralee is:


1.      Evan Comerford (Clonmel Commercials)                       

2.      Thomas O’Donoghue (Lattin Cullen)                              

3.      James Feehan (Killenaule)                                               

4.      Lorcan Egan (Loughmore Castleiney)                             

5.      Kevin Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)                              

6.      Dylan Fitzelle (Cashel King Cormacs)                            

7.      Bill Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash)                                       

8.      Stephen O’Brien (Ballina)                                               

9.      John McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)                          

10.  Jason Lonergan (Clonmel Commercials)                         

11.  Ian Fahey (Clonmel Commercials)                                  

12.  Greg Henry (Killenaule)                                                  

13.  Jack Shelly (Mullinahone)                                                

14.  Philip Quirke (Moyle Rovers)                                          

15.  Colman Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials)