Tipp Going For Minor Glory

Throw in is at 12 o' clock, with Charlie McKeever hoping that his team can secure a third successive provincial title.

Tipperary defeated Clare by 1-10 to 0-08 in the First Round back in April, while they then beat Cork by three points in the Semi-Final in May.

Kerry drew their First Round clash with Cork, before losing the replay.

However, Mickey Ned Sullivan's men recovered to defeat Clare in a play-off, before dispatching Waterford by six points.

Today's final will be broadcast live on Tipp FM, with coverage beginning at 11:50.