St. Michael’s crowned Tipperary Cup winners

St Michaels Tipperary Cup Winners. Photo from Saints Fans Facebook Page

St. Michael’s has been crowned the Tipprary Cup winners.

The Tipperary Town side took on Old Bridge yesterday in Cahir Park for the Tipperary Cup Final.

With two goals from Edmond O’Dwyer, the Saints were able to land their second cup this season.

The final score was 2-nil.