Galway and Waterford teams to be announced

The build up to the 2017 All Ireland Senior Hurling Final continues today, with Galway and Waterford set to finalise their teams.

Tadhg de Burca is expected to replace the suspended Conor Gleeson in the Waterford starting 15.

Johnny Glynn could come in for the Tribesmen, having made a big impact when introduced during the semi final win over Tipperary.

It is a first All Ireland final appearance for Waterford in nine years.