Power reveals Tipp football panel for League campaign

David Power, Tipperary Football Manager | Photo (c) Enda O'Sullivan

There are a number of departures and equally some new faces in David Power’s line-up.

Liam Casey, Philip Austin and Colin O’Riordan are all unavailable this year.

Former All Ireland minor medallist Greg Henry is on the panel as is former Dublin player Philip Ryan. Philip is a nephew of the legendary Dinny Ryan who scored the winning goal for Tipperary in the 1971 All Ireland hurling final.