On-Air Now

  • davin-toomey-oa
    Premier Play with Davin Toomey
    Text 083 311 3311
    Call 0818 464 464
    Sunday, 14:00 -17:59

Congratulations to all the winners at the County Tipperary Business Awards 2018.

Special Presidents Award – Louise Kennedy

please wait while videos load

Best SME sponsored by AIB:

Winner: Ryans Cleaning

Sports Arts and Culture sponsored by Bulmers:

Winner: Setanta

Best CSR/Contribution to the Community sponsored by Amneal Pharmaceuticals:

Winner: MSD

Best Employer: Talent Development, Training & Wellness sponsored by County Tipperary Skillnet

Winner: Metis Ireland

Best Startup/Emerging sponsored by Tipperary Local Enterprise Office:

Winner: Horan Automation & Consulting

Best Use of Social Media in Business sponsored by Alby Pharma:

Winner: Acorn Regulatory

Best Large business sponsored by Bank of Ireland:

Winner: Boston Scientific

Best Family business sponsored by O’Gorman, Brannigan, Purtill & Co.:

Winner: Cantwell Engineering

Best Tourism & Hospitality sponsored by The Showgrounds Shopping Centre:

Winner: The Cottage Loughmore

Best Food and Agriculture sponsored by MSD:

Winner: Blanco Nino

Best Services Provider Business sponsored by Abbott:

Winner: Eishtec

Best In Retail sponsored by Boston Scientific:

Winner: Shanahans Centra

Best Social Enterprise sponsored by Tipperary County Council:

Winner: Knockanrawley Resource Centre

Overall Business of the Year:

Winner: MSD