Munster Make 10 Changes for Ulster Derby

Clonmel's Dave Foley partners Paul O' Connell in the second row, while Paddy Butler lines out at 6, with Sean Dougall and James Coughlan completing the back row.

Elsewhere, Dave Kilcoyne and Damien Varley replace James Cronin and Duncan Casey, with John Ryan staying at tight-head.

Duncan Williams and Ian Keatley form the half-back pairing, while James Downey and Casey Lualala are in the centre.

Simon Zebo and Gerhard van den Heever are named on the wings, with Felix Jones at full-back.

Munster XV (v Ulster, Saturday, Thomond Park, 6:30pm): Felix Jones, Gerhard Van Den Heever, Casey Laulala, James Downey, Simon Zebo; Ian Keatley, Duncan Williams; Dave Kilcoyne, Damien Varley – Capt, John Ryan; Dave Foley, Paul O'Connell; Paddy Butler, Sean Dougall, James Coughlan.

Replacements: Quentin MacDonald, James Cronin, Alan Cotter, Billy Holland, Tommy O'Donnell, Conor Murray, JJ Hanrahan, Keith Earls