Lar’s back


Tipperary have included Lar Corbett in their starting 15 for Sundays Munster final with Waterford at Pairc Ui Chaoimh.

It's the 31 year olds first start since last years all Ireland final, Corbett returned to the panel just weeks before the Championship and made an impact off the bench in the semi against Cork setting up a goal.

The Thurles Sarsfields man start at wing forward in place of the injured Gearoid Ryan in the only change to the starting 15.

1.       Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)       


2.       Conor O’Brien (Éire Óg Annacarty)                          


3.       Paul Curran (Mullinahone) Captain               


4.       Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)               


5.       Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)   


6.       Conor O’Mahony (Newport)                         


7.       Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)              


8.       Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)                                  


9.       Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)                                  


10.   Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields)                       


11.   Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)                              


12.   Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)                                


13.   Brian O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)                     


14.   John O’Brien (Toomevara)                           


15.   Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)