Tipp Today: Tipp FM All-Star Hurling team of the last 30 Years – Week 14

It’s time again to return to the Tipp FM All-Star Hurling Team of the Last 30 Years. Last week the number 13 jersey was being voted on and Eoin Kelly was the clear winner. This week our panel of Stephen Gleeson, JJ Kennedy and Ronan Quirke have been putting forward their nominees for the number 14 position.
Eoin Kelly was JJ’s choice last week and he says he’s delighted to see him on the team.