On-Air Now

  • tony-brooke-oa
    Shades of Green with Tony Brooke
    Text 083 311 3311
    Call 0818 464 464
    Tuesday, 20:00 -22:59


Louth have Division 3 title firmly in their sights

The Wee County secured promotion to Division 2 of the National Football League a week earlier than Tipperary when they beat Liam Kearns' side...

Tipp Minors leave it late

A late goal from Niall Hoctor saw Tipperary progress to the semi finals of the Munster Minor Hurling Championship. The reigning All Ireland champions edged...

Excitement mounts ahead of League final

Louth are expecting Tipperary to be gunning for revenge in the Division 3 football final on Saturday. The Wee County shocked Liam Kearns men with...

Tipp minors open campaign

Tipperary Minor Hurling manager Liam Cahill says the All Ireland win by Our Lady's Templemore has given his squad a massive boost ahead of...

U17s progress in inaugural Munster Championship

The Tipperary under 17 Footballers have won their first ever Munster championship clash. They beat Clare 0-14 points to 0-10 at Semple Stadium. The new Under...

Cooper retirement confirmed

It's been confirmed that Colm Cooper is to retire from inter county football. The 33 year old has played 14 seasons for Kerry winning 4...

Boyle very pleased with Camogie performance

Tipperary Camogie Boss Brian Boyle says their focus now is on Championship action. His side easily overcame Waterford in their clash at the Ragg 1-18...

Kearns describe win as incredible

Tipperary Senior Football boss Liam Kearns has described their victory over Armagh as "incredible" adding players showed "massive heart and commitment". The Premier came from...

Latest Posts

Follow Us