Tipp FM’s All Star Hurling Team Week 9

Tipp jerseys hanging in Semple Stadium | Photo (c) Tipp FM/Stephen Gleeson

It’s week 9 of the Tipp FM All- Star Hurling team from the past 30 years. Last week the public voted and decided that Noel McGrath should join the ranks with Ronan Maher, Brendan Cummins, Cathal Barrett, Paul Curran, Michael Cahill, Brendan Maher, and Conal Bonnar in our All Star Hurling team. This week our panel of Ronan Quirke, Stephen Gleeson and JJ Kennedy join MaryAnn Vaughan to put forward their selections for the number 9 jersey.